I Feel Pretty - Tarja Turunen & Mike Terrana - Beauty & The Beat (CD, Album)

Download I Feel Pretty - Tarja Turunen & Mike Terrana - Beauty & The Beat (CD, Album)
Label: Moon Records (2) - MR 5678-2 • Format: 2x, CD Album • Country: Ukraine • Genre: Classical •


Mushrooms (Salt City Orchestra Out There Mix) - Faithless - Back To Mine (CD), Reggae, Soul And Rock And Roll - Johnny Wakelin - Golden Hour Of.... (Vinyl, LP), Precious Things - Tori Amos - Canadian Spring (CDr, Album), Latin Masala - Claude Challe - Nirvana Lounge 02 (CD), Gotta Go - Silvio Ecomo - Sectors (Vinyl), Tearin Up My Mind - Johnny Dot - Tearin Up My Mind / I Close My Eyes (Vinyl), Matchbox (3) - Rock Rollin Boogie (Vinyl), Jerry* & Julie* - Too Lonesome To Cry (Vinyl), Gaz Lady, Leæther Strip - Black Celebration (Seduced Edit) (File), Block Party - Skatterman & Snug Brim - Urban Legendz - Album Sampler (CD), Feet - Lone Wolf - Sandals - Feet (Vinyl)


  • Mezragore
    12 rows · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Tarja Turunen & Mike Terrana - Beauty & The Beat at Discogs. Complete your Tarja Turunen & Mike Terrana collection/5.
  • Tuzahn
    In spring , Tarja Turunenand & drummer Mike Terranaagain toured throughout the world, from Poland to Russia to Mexico. 'Beauty & The Beat' will be released as 2CD, DVD, Blu-ray, and download on May 30th, on earMUSIC/5(35).
  • Muramar
    Tarja Turunen:" Our main goal with this kind of concerts is that the younger audience experiences the beauty and power of a symphonic orchestra and choir." Mike Terrana: "It’s obvious that I provide the BEAT & Tarja provides the BEAUTY.".
  • Zujas
    Nov 11,  · Beauty & the Beat, an Album by Tarja Turunen & Mike Terrana. Released on Ear (catalog no. ERE; CD). Genres: Classical Crossover, Opera. Featured peformers: Tarja (vocals), Mike Terrana (drums)/5(1).
  • Meshicage
    Tracks: 21 (2 CD) Total Size: MB (+5%) WebSite: gafflotihistilac.mmanhepalvepenswafiwinwoodsstononas.co Beauty and the Beat is a live collaboration between Tarja Turunen and Mike Terrana. The track listing consists in a mix of classical pieces, covers from both Queen and Led Zeppelin, from her past band Nightwish, and Tarja's own songs.
  • Fenrigul
    May 18,  · Tarja’s latest release is not a typical Tarja album. In fact it isn’t a typical rock album at all. Where Tarja’s latest album, “Colours in the Dark” is a rock album with some classical elements, “Beauty and the beat” is more of a Classical music album with some rock thrown in for good measure.4/5.
  • Gurn
    Desde Mozart a Queen son parte de Beauty & The Beat, el espectáculo que Tarja Turunen (ex Nightwish) y Mike Terrana (ex Rage) estrenaron en y que debido a su éxito se transformó en una gira, la que el próximo 30 de mayo tendrá una edición en CD, DVD y Blu-ray a través de earMUSIC. “Nuestro objetivo principal con este tipo de conciertos fue que el público más joven experimentara.
  • Dara
    Jan 07,  · Providing an intriguing collaboration for rock fans’ ears, former Nightwish vocalist Tarja Turunen and Rage drummer Mike Terrana released a double live album back on May 30th, via earMUSIC. Entitled Beauty & the Beat, it features an interesting mix of different music styles.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2