Dream Theater - The Silent Man (CD)

Download Dream Theater - The Silent Man (CD)
Label: EastWest - 7567-95812-2 • Format: CD Single • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock • Style: Prog Rock


Bermuda, I Am Not Clean - No Hitter - Morality In The World (CD, Album), Father - Various - Midnight Riot! Volume 6 (File), K.A.B.F. 2 - Some Asian Females Bodybuilders / Хлыст - K.A.B.F./Evgeniy Gnoystrelev (File, MP3), Un Peu De Ton Amour - Téléphone - Crache Ton Venin (Vinyl, LP, Album), Veac XX - Valeriu Sterian și Compania de Sunet - Veac XX (Cassette, Album), Clidows - Det Mig Det Samme Hvor Jeg Havner (Vinyl), Another Part Of The Clowns Brain - Themselves - Them (Vinyl, LP, Album), Happy Freuds - Various - Immediate Lets You In (Vinyl, LP), Un Poquito De MI - Horacio Guarany - Luche, Luche (Vinyl, LP, Album)


  • Taugul
    Tracklist Hide Credits. 1. The Silent Man (LP Version) Producer, Engineer, Mixed By – Duane Baron, John Purdell. 2. Take The Time (Demo Version) Engineer – Doug Oberkircher Engineer [Assistant] – Steve Regina Mixed By – David Prater (2), Doug /5(38).
  • Daijar
    Dream Theater's Single 'Silent Man' Was Lifted from the Full-Length Release 'Awake'. D.t.'s Heavy, Progressive, Technically Sound Tunes Are an Aggressive Treat to Listen To. This CD Single also Contains a Demo Version of 'Take the Time' (From the Record 'Images and Words') and 'Eve', an Unreleased, NON-LP Track/5(17).
  • Malazshura
    Check out The Silent Man by Dream Theater on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on gafflotihistilac.mmanhepalvepenswafiwinwoodsstononas.co5/5(1).
  • Yozshusida
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Dream Theater - The Silent Man at Discogs. Complete your Dream Theater collection/5.
  • Akigor
    The second CD single from Awake features the ballad "The Silent Man." A video was also shot for the song, which received limited airplay on MTV-Europe. The CD also contains an interesting demo version of "Take the Time" and the previously unreleased "Eve."6/
  • Gardakazahn
    Dream Theater Treasure Hunt Walkthrough pt. 6 – The Dream Theater World on Dream Theater Treasure Hunt Walkthrough pt. 3; Dream Theater Treasure Hunt Walkthrough pt. 6 – The Dream Theater World on Dream Theater Treasure Hunt Walkthrough pt. 1; Faythe Young on Dream Theater – The Astonishing game soon to be released.
  • Vogis
    The Silent Man is the third EP released by Dream Theater in The EP was released to promote the song The Silent Man from the album Awake. The EP is known for being the only commercially available (albiet rare) Dream Theater CD to contain the song Eve. Personnel [edit | edit source] Mike Portnoy - Drums; John Petrucci - Guitar; John Myung - Bass.
  • Monos
    There lies the Silent Man Submit Corrections. Writer(s): John P Petrucci. AZLyrics. D. Dream Theater Lyrics. album: "Awake" () Caught In A Web. Innocence Faded. Voices. The Silent Man. The Mirror. Lie. Lifting Shadows Off A Dream. Scarred. Space-Dye Vest.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2