Com Truise - In Decay (File, Album)

Download Com Truise - In Decay (File, Album)
Label: Ghostly International - GI-160 • Format: 13x, File Album, WAV • Country: US • Genre: Electronic • Style: Chillwave


Fabio Torres - Pra Esquecer das Coisas Úteis (CD, Album), Wir Zwei Allein - Various - Wolke 7 (CD), Feel Me - Artport - Artport (Vinyl, LP), The Rolling Stones - Концерт В Городе Дождей (CD), Its So Good, The Sound Of Friendship, At Midnight - Lights (3) - Lights (CD), Letter Home - Memphis Slim - Memphis Slim With Guests (Vinyl, LP), Lean On Me, Dunya, Thats The Joint - Various - Rock It (Cassette), Jakub Smolík - Zlaté Hity (CD), Rsv - Sermonizer - AmphibiaBass (File), Луки-Луки - Семеро Молодых* - Семеро Молодых (Vinyl, LP), Spiritual Beats - Paul Jays - Spiritual Battery (Vinyl)


  • Fenrijas
    Sep 28,  · jhubner This is what is officially said on Ghostly's web site about the In Decay album "A compilation of unreleased, early recordings, In Decay encompasses 13 tracks that have previously been either only available as demos online or are entirely unheard tracks dating from before Haley's official releases". Now you know why it's listed as a compilation/5(6).
  • Faetaur
    It took awhile, but it really grew on me (as did the other Com Truise albums Fairlight, Galactic Melt and Cyanide Sisters). Now after many, many listens, I feel In Decay is an outstanding record, but I necessarily wouldn't call it a chillwave record proper. To me /5(41).
  • Brabar
    Listen to In Decay on Spotify. Com Truise · Album · · 13 songs.
  • Juktilar
    In Decay gathers together 13 tracks recorded well before Haley's widely distributed early work as Com Truise and presents a slightly rougher-around-the-edges vision of the same sound. Highlights include the icy computeristic funk of "Klymaxx" and the slowly propulsive staggered rhythms of "Data Kiss."7/
  • Gardakazahn
    84 Electro / Synthwave / Outrun Electro Com Truise - In Decay full album.
  • Vudokora
    In Decay is a compilation album by American electronic musician Seth Haley's project Com Truise, released on July 16, , by the independent record label Ghostly International. The record is a collection of tracks that, before its release, were only available as demos found on Haley's internet mixtape series Komputer Kasts and his SoundCloud account. These early tracks, some of which were produced before the release of Cyanide Sisters.
  • Vigar
    Download In Decay. Buy mp3 In Decay album of Com Truise. Price 0,4$.
  • Nilabar
    Explore releases from Com Truise at Discogs. Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from Com Truise at the Discogs Marketplace.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2